Bequest to the Fund

The following have notified the Springfield Symphony that
they have included the Springfield Symphony in their wills:

Dr. and Mrs. Donald Beisner

Bernard G. and Pamela N. Burrier

Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Caplan

Mrs. Mildred Eisele

Dr. Eric and Kristi Fulnecky

Dr. and Mrs. Duane C. Hellam

Guy and Dorothy Mace

Dr. and Mrs. Yates Trotter

1308867255_64_facebook 1308867262_64_twitter Springfield Symphony Orchestra • 411 N. Sherman Parkway • Springfield, MO 65802 • Phone: 417.864-6683 • Fax: 417.864.8967
You are here: Donations Bequest to the Fund