Springfield Symphony Historical Timeline 1990's


Springfield Symphony moves to the
new Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts

Hammons Hall


Bontrager announces his retirement; national search put into play to find
new conductor


Apo Hsu becomes sixth conductor
of the Springfield Symphony

Apo Hsu

1308867255_64_facebook 1308867262_64_twitter Springfield Symphony Orchestra • 411 N. Sherman Parkway • Springfield, MO 65802 • Phone: 417.864-6683 • Fax: 417.864.8967
You are here: History 1990