Plugged-In: A Curated, Virtual Concert Series

Plugged-In: A Curated, Virtual Concert Series
June 25, 2020 - August 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Springfield Symphony Facebook page

The Springfield Symphony Orchestra invites you to experience the magic of music with its series Plugged-In, featuring virtual premieres of Springfield Symphony recordings. During a period of no live performances, we wanted to bring our performances to you. Curated by Maestro Kyle Wiley Pickett, this exclusive series will bring you classical favorites such as Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21 with Marika Bournaki, Brahms’ Double Concerto with Bryan Cheng and Alexander Hersh, and more! 

Live-streaming begins at 6:00 p.m. Central Time on a bi-weekly basis starting Thursday, June 25, 2020. Live-streams will take place via the Springfield Symphony Facebook page. Full recordings of the performances will be released on the Springfield Symphony’s website for your viewing pleasure. For more information about this series, please visit

This series is brought to you by Mediacom and Mid-West Family Broadcasting and Marketing.